Home of the Red Monster

DIY and craftiness. Helped me heal and makes me happy!

New Years Visit

1 Comment

Here it is again!
Making a new years visit. Now that the sun is shining one can see the wonderful color of the fur.

Schon wieder ein Besuch! Ein Neu-Jahrsbesuch!
Wenn die Sonne scheint, kann man die wunderbare Fellfarbe sehen

01 01 2013 1

Most of the time this is the sort of picture I am able to make

Meistens gelingen mir solche Fotos

01 01 2013 2

It moves so fast!
Es bewegt sich so schnell!

I fear it has found the bug that was living with me (on the balcony). It was a large black insect, I had made it a little house to spend the winter in, but I am afraid that wasnt a good idea…. 😦

Ich fürchte es hat meinen Mitbewohner (auf dem Balkon) gefunden. Es war ein grosser schwarzer Käfer. Dieses Jahr hatte ich ihm eine Überwinterungsmöglichkeit gebastelt, leider keine gute Idee …. 😦

01 01 2013 3

But still, isnt it the sweetest thing?

Trotzdem, ist es nicht einfach putzig?

01 01 2013 5

I think I know how it comes to my balcony: it goes over the roof. How it gets to the roof, I dont know, have to check this out. Here it is checking out the distance to jump on the roof.

Ich glaube es kommt über das Dach. Wie es auf das Dach kommt, kann ich mir nicht vorstellen, ich muss mir das noch ansehen.
Hier kalkuliert es die Distanz zum Dach um zu springen.

01 01 2013 4

One thought on “New Years Visit

  1. What a good squirrel! Just look at them ears! 😀

Leave a Reply

